I like to take my time when buying a car, especially when it’s a used one as there is always something wrong with car that can’t be seen. The last car I bought looked perfect from the outside but after driving it around for a month, it started making weird noises and lights started showing up on the instrument cluster.

Since then, I check a car properly inside and out before buying it; I also make sure the car has its service history book and all the necessary paperwork. I prefer to buy my cars from dealers as they come with warranty and I also know there’s less chance of the car being faulty.

I recently visited a few dealers to see if I could find myself a nice car, so far all the used cars in Milton Keynes that I have seen aren’t in great condition and I didn’t like any of them. I will continue to look for a car as I am in no rush as my current one is working fine.

I only started looking for a car because my wife was complaining that she doesn’t like my car and would be very happy if I bought a new one. I’ll do anything to keep my wife happy as she is all I have; and we don’t have any children so it’s been just the two of us for the past 25 years.

I think I’ll take my wife with me the next time I go to see a car, so she can choose the one she likes best.


Comments are closed.